Aug 25, 2019
Sylvania, Ohio, U.S.A
  • No VAC ban(s) on record. ✔
  • Clean [+]SteamREP. ✔
  • No active bans on the community. ✔
  • Member in our steam group. ✔
  • At least 15+ years old (preferred 18+) ✔
  • Team Fortress 2 playtime: 475+ hours. ✔
  • Being active on our servers (12 h and above connection time). (Unsure, I don't know if re-joining the discord group would reset the hours.)
  • Team player with great communication skills (English). ✔
  • No limited steam account. ✔

Nickname: Bloom
Date of birth (dd/mm/yy): 12/6/1999
Timezone: Eastern Standard Time (EST)
SteamID32 (Url): STEAM_0:1:29669380

Do you have any admin experience?:

Yes, however the one you'd probably be most interested in hearing is I used to be an admin on here for quite a few months, and was decent at it (though I still had my slips from time, they weren't dealbreakers and could've been solved with an explanation.)

Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:

I feel strongly about my skills and re-studied your rules since they've been updated when I was last here. I am confident in my abilities to not disappoint.

Why are you applying?:

Your LA servers would be kept in check as I am in a much better timezone to deal with reports. However I would join any server when necessary and needed, as thanks to my new Ethernet cable I can now join servers without ever suffering giant ping spikes like I had before (though even then it didn't affect my performance overly.)

Anything else you would like to tell us?