Welcome to Elysium.tf
Join one of the best communities on TF2.
Register Now

Declined Silverhusky's application for staff

Status
Not open for further replies.

Husky

Aug 12, 2019
UK
Requirements:
  • No VAC ban(s) on record
  • Clean [+]SteamREP
  • No active bans on the community.
  • Member in our steam group
  • At least 15+ years old (preferred 18+)
  • Team Fortress 2 playtime: 475+ hours (1090 hours in total)
  • Being active on our servers (12 h and above connection time)(153 hours currently)
  • Team player with great communication skills (English) (Born and raised in Romania but learned intensive English)
  • No limited steam account. ✅

Questions
Nickname: Husky
Date of birth: 20/12/2004 14 years of age
Timezone: GMT+0 British Standard Time
SteamID32 Url: https://steamcommunity.com/id/SilverHusky1993/

Do you have any admin experience?:

Sadly, I have no admin experience whatsoever.

Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:

In my opinion I believe as an applicant for staff, I should be chosen over the over applicants because of my understanding of the game and rules, I'm mature enough to deal with any situation I get in, my activity on both discord and the TF2 Elysium servers prove that I have been there at least everyday playing with people and having fun with them while sometimes teaching them something they forgot about in the rules. I would be a good staff member because of my support for new members and the enthusiasm for being a helpful member, for bringing order within our servers and punishing all rules breakers. I am also a night staff in which I see it's a department that we lack in. I can do late nights when I can since I've seen rule breakers at night while all staff was sleeping.

Why are you applying?: